Huddersfield Town v Arsenal: Live commentary on Arsenal Addict

Last week I brought you a live text commentary on the Stuttgart friendly and the response we had from you Addicts was so positive that I've decided to do it again for tonight's friendly against Huddersfield Town.

The game will involve a squad of fringe players, as Arsenal's first team are now preparing for this weekend's Amsterdam Tournament, but it should be a good occasion nonetheless as the Gunners help to mark Town's 100th anniversary with names such as Jack Wilshere, Theo Walcott and Carlos Vela on show.

The game is live on Arsenal TV (and Arsenal TV Online), but for those of you who don't subscribe to those premium channels or who simply cannot spare the time to watch 90 minutes of action, check back here at Arsenal Addict, where I'll be providing a live match commentary.

Again, I'm not going to promise you the details of every pass, but I'll document all noteworthy incidents and update on a continual basis, so if you want to be kept up to date, check back here from 20.00 Central European Time (19.00 UK time or 14.00 New York time) and maybe join in any discussions at half time and full time.

COME ON YOU GUNNERS!!