Stuttgart v Arsenal: Live commentary on Arsenal Addict

Arsenal's first team should get their first proper run out since May tonight when Jens Lehmann welcomes his former team mates to VfB Stuttgart.

The game is live on Arsenal TV (and Arsenal TV Online), but for those of you who don't subscribe to those premium channels or who simply cannot spare the time to watch 90 minutes of action, check back here at Arsenal Addict, where I'll be providing a live match commentary.

Now I'm not going to promise you the details of every pass, but I'll document all noteworthy incidents and update on a continual basis, so if you want to be kept up to date, check back here from 20.15 Central European Time (19.15 UK time or 14.15 New York time) and maybe join in any discussions at half time and full time.

COME ON YOU GUNNERS!!